Kontakt oss

For generelle henvendelser kan du ta kontakt med oss på

firmapost@okonomiservice.no
Torgsenteret
9700 Lakselv

Anne Kari Iversen

Autorisert regnskapsfører / Daglig leder

anne.kari@okonomiservice.no

48 51 46 80

Elin Paulsen

Regnskapsleder

elin@okonomiservice.no

48 51 46 73

Marita Sandmo

Autorisert regnskapsfører

marita@okonomiservice.no

48 51 46 78

Sølvi Johannessen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

solvi@okonomoservice.no

48 51 46 76

Svetlana Angell

Regnskapsmedarbeider

svetlana@okonomiservice.no

48 51 46 75

Rita Johansen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

rita@okonomiservice.no

48 51 46 90

Vegard Wilhelmsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

vegard@okonomiservice.no

48 51 46 72

Maria Stene

Regnskapsmedarbeider

maria@okonomiservice.no

48 51 46 75

Lisbeth Movik Danielsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

lisbeth@okonomiservice.no

48 51 46 74